Online Tickets
home | basket is empty my basket | my account
Recommended events Activities for Adults
more...more...
More Next
Patchwork Spring 15 Fri 06/03/15
A three week course at Forest Arts to learn how to create beautiful patchwork.
 
The World of Illustration 7 Mar 15 Sat 07/03/15
Come and enjoy a one day illustration workshop at Forest Arts.
 
Experimental Print Thu 12/03/15
A new course at Forest Arts - suitable for beginners and the more advanced printmaker.
 
Intro to Enamelling on Copper 14 Mar 15 Sat 14/03/15
Come to Forest Arts and enjoy an introduction to basic enamelling techniques on copper.
 
How to Write and Sell Short Stories with Della Galton 21 Mar 15 Sat 21/03/15
Come to Forest Arts and learn how to write and sell short stories.
 
FAC Voices Choir - INT Mon 23/03/15
A new choir at Forest Arts for adults of all abilities and experience.
 
FAC Barre Concept - INT Tue 24/03/15
A new class at adults at Forest Arts - a ballet-inspired full body workout!
 
Forest Monthly Make: Needle Felt Tue 24/03/15
Come and join the Monthly Makes at Forest Arts.
 
FAC Dance for Adults with Learning Differences (18 plus) - INT
FAC Dance for Adults with Learning Differences (18 plus) - INT Wed 25/03/15
This Forest Arts class is suitable for all abilities.
 
Table Top Mosaic 2 May Sat 02/05/15
Create your onw mosaic for your garden table at Forest Arts today.
 
Forest Monthly Make: Bird Mobile Making Tue 05/05/15
The latest in our Monthly Makes programme at Forest Arts.
 
Book Illustration 9 May 15 Sat 09/05/15
Learn book illustration in this one day course at Forest Arts.
 
Reading the World 16 May 15 Sat 16/05/15
Spend an afternoon at Forest Arts enjoying literature set in foreign lands, with talks by guest authors.
 
Willow Garden Sculpture 6 Jun 15 Sat 06/06/15
A fun one day course at Forest Arts.
 
Intro to Jewellery Making 13 June 15 Sat 13/06/15
An introduction to basic jewellery techniques using copper and brass at Forest Arts.
 
Readers Group - INT
Readers Group - INT Mon 13/07/15
Monthly informal Book Club held at Forest Arts relaxed cafe-bar.
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
quick buy