Online Tickets
home | basket is empty my basket | my account
Recommended events Activities for Adults
more...more...
More Next
FAC Designing for Textiles
FAC Designing for Textiles Fri 02/05/14 to Fri 23/05/14
Come and join this four week textile course at Forest Arts!
 
Forest Monthly Make: Doll Making
Forest Monthly Make: Doll Making Tue 13/05/14
Come and learn something new in a relaxed and creative environment. Places are limited so please book in advance!
 
Willow Bee Workshop 17 May 14
Willow Bee Workshop 17 May 14 Sat 17/05/14
Make a willow bee (or creature of your choice!) for the garden - this is a one day course at Forest Arts.
 
Forest Monthly Make: Purse making
Forest Monthly Make: Purse making Tue 17/06/14
Come and learn something new in a relaxed and creative environment. Places are limited so please book in advance!
 
FAC Belly Dancing - INT
FAC Belly Dancing - INT Sat 28/06/14
This popular class at Forest Arts is suitable for all ages and abilities.
 
Readers Group - INT
Readers Group - INT Mon 07/07/14
Monthly informal Book Club held at Forest Arts relaxed cafe-bar.
 
FAC Dance for Adults with Learning Differences (18 plus) - INT
FAC Dance for Adults with Learning Differences (18 plus) - INT Wed 09/07/14
This Forest Arts class is suitable for all abilities.
 
FAC Balance (60 plus) - INT
FAC Balance (60 plus) - INT Mon 14/07/14
A low impact exercise session for the over 60s
 
Forest Monthly Make: Summer Necklace
Forest Monthly Make: Summer Necklace Tue 15/07/14
Come and learn something new in a relaxed and creative environment. Places are limited so please book in advance!
 
FAC Dancing Fit - INT
FAC Dancing Fit - INT Wed 01/01/00
A fun and upbeat class at Forest Arts.
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
quick buy